• Global Entry Radio with Galestian

    Broadcasting every first Tuesday of the month on di.fm’s Progressive channel.

    1:00 PM PT (Los Angeles), 4:00 PM ET (New York), and 21:00 CET (Europe)

     

    Syndication begins July 2018.

  • About The Show

    Global Entry is your passport to the most captivating sounds in underground dance music from around the world. With internationally supported releases on labels such as Perfecto Black and Outta Limits Recordings, travel to nearly 40 countries, and a long career in Los Angeles broadcast and media, enjoy a taste of Galestian’s wide range of experiences through a carefully crafted selection of music each month – from deep and progressive house to melodic techno and beyond.

  • Monthly Music Playlists

    Tracklistings for every episode.

  • Subscribe & Replay The Show

    We're also available on iTunes, Soundcloud, Tune In, and Mixcloud.

    Join our email list and never miss a beat.

  • Travel Video Editions

    Global Entry Radio 001

     

    Enjoy this special visual mix of the first show, coupled with footage from travelers all over the world.

    SUBMIT YOUR FOOTAGE:
    Join the adventure! If you have any hi-res travel footage you'd like to submit for future editions of the show,

    please send over your videos via Dropbox or WeTransfer to info@arthurg.com.

    All Posts
    ×