• Global Entry Radio with Galestian

    Monthly Syndicated Radio Show & Podcast

    Mambo Radio 89.4 FM in Ibiza,
    Radio Studio Piu 102 FM in Ibiza & Formentera,
    di.fm Progressive, and 50+ other outlets worldwide.

  • About The Show

    Galestian's Global Entry Radio is a monthly, syndicated electronic music radio show and podcast. With releases on labels such as Perfecto Black, Desert Hearts Black, Toolroom, ICONYC and Ritter Butzke Records, touring and travel to over 40 countries, and a long career in broadcast and media, enjoy a taste of Galestian’s wide range of experiences through a carefully crafted selection of music each month – from deep and progressive house to melodic techno and beyond.

    The show broadcasts on over 50 outlets worldwide including Mambo Radio 89.4 FM in Ibiza, Radio Studio Piu 102 FM in Ibiza & Formentera, and di.fm’s Progressive channel.

     

    In 2020, Global Entry Recordings was launched as a counterpart of the show.

    Join our email list and never miss a beat.

  • Available for Syndication

    on Radio Stations Worldwide.

    Radio Stations Can Join Over 50 Affiliates Broadcasting The Show

    FEATURED TERRESTRIAL STATIONS:

    Mambo Radio 89.4 FM in Ibiza

    Fridays 02:00-03:00 AM, Wednesdays: 05:00-06:00 Spain / GMT+02:00
     

    Radio Studio Piu 102 FM in Ibiza & Formentera
    Mondays 07:00-08:00 AM Spain / GMT+02:00

     

    FEATURED DIGITAL STATIONS:

    di.fm’s Progressive channel

    Every first Tuesday of the month
    1:00 PM PT (Los Angeles), 4:00 PM ET (New York), and 21:00 CET (Europe)

     

    Proton Radio

    Every third Thursday of the month

    9:00 PM PT (Los Angeles), 12:00 AM ET (New York), 6:00 AM CET (Berlin)

     

    View a full listing of all affiliate stations.

  • Affiliate Stations

    Listen to the show on any of these stations around the world.

  • Global Entry Radio Merch Store

    Merch is here!

    Check out our brand new merchandise.
    Mugs, stickers, tote bags, face masks and more.

  • Monthly Music Playlists

    Tracklistings for every episode.

    2 de abril de 2024
    1 de marzo de 2024
    1 de febrero de 2024
    More Posts
  • Contact Us

    We'd love to hear from you. Tell us your thoughts about the show.