Return to site

DI.FM's 19th Anniversary Progressive Special 2018

Replay the show here.

01. Galestian - Dhyana (Morning Praise) [Free Download]
02. Galestian - Infinite Beauty [Free Download]
03. Monsieur Job - Oda A Leyda (Toby Holguin & Stan Kolev Remix) [Basswalk Records]
04. CamelPhat & Cristoph (ft. Jem Cooke) - Breathe (Original Mix) [Pryda Presents]
05. Galestian - Rituals (Original Mix) [Perfecto Black]
06. Dave Seaman - Rodales (Original Mix) [Selador]
07. Hushkin - Mimas (Original Mix) [Inner Symphony]
08. Anton Dhouran - Osmekha (Mainro Remix) [Family N.A.M.E.]
09. B.B.E. - Seven Days And One Week (Yotto Extended Mix) [Positiva]
10. Galestian (ft. Mira J) - Tell Me (Ezequiel Arias Space Mix) [ICONYC Music]
11. Capital Cities - Drop Everything (Galestian Remix) [Free Download]